. . .
.
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Executive Board

President & Secretary
Jaime Wysocki
Dance Express
jwysocki@hwba.org


1st Vice President
David Friedman
D.B.F. Collection Corp.
davidbrucefriedman@gmail.com


2nd Vice President
John Roblin
8thPlanet.com
jmroblin@8thplanet.com


Treasurer
Albert Risi
Citibank
albert.d.risi@citi.com

Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Board of Directors

Steven Agin, O.D.
Eyes On Broadway
eyesonbdwy@aol.com
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Dr. Leonard Brenner
Brenner Dental Arts
brnrdntl@aol.com
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Loretta Camarda
FedEx Trade Networks
loretta_camarda@ftn.fedex.com
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Anthony Campanile
Tony's Decorating
tduinc@gmail.com
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association


Vassa Halatas
Wedding Dresser Couture
vhalatas@hwba.org
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Barbara McNiff
Hewlett-Woodmere School District
bmcniff@hewlett-woodmere.net
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
Jesse Topal
Savitt Partners
jtopal@savittpartners.com
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association
David Toron
Minuteman Press
minutemanpress@att.net
Hewlett Woodmere Business Association

Mike Ludwig Mike Ludwig, our dear friend and treasurer, passed away unexpectedly on Friday 3/22/13 while on vacation celebrating his 60th birthday. Mike was also the Business Manager at Citibank in Hewlett. Our thoughts, prayers and sincere condolences go out to all of Mike's family and friends.

Mike was a great soul who will be missed tremendously by all who knew him.

.

HOME   |   ABOUT THE HWBA   |   MEMBERS   |   THE BOARD   |   COMMITTEES   |   NEW BUSINESS REGISTRATION   |   RENEW MEMBERSHIP   |   CONTACT

© 2011-2014 Hewlett Woodmere Business Association, all rights reserved. Hosting provided by 8thPlanet.com.

. .